www.JohnForUSSenate.com
Campaign Signs

We now have "McAlister for U.S. Senate" Yard Signs!

We have 3000 yard signs with which to cover all major markets in the state. Please contact one of the people below and get some yard signs out there on high traffic streets or put one in your front yard. This let's people know you want your freedom back -- you're supporting John McAlister, Libertarian for U.S. Senateand asking others to do the same.

Here are the pickup points as of 10-15-2000:


Akron Area:

Tom Corbett
330-434-1893
stcorbett@webtv.net

James Dawson
330-628-1804

Bob Pung - New Philadelphia
330-859-2074
bpang@raex.com

Fin & Feather Outdoor Store - Ashland
Contact: Jake
419-289-0071


Cleveland Area:

John Hartman
1081 Rosalie Ave
Lakewood
216-521-9333

Andrew Henderson
31715 Tradewinds Drive
Avon Lake
440-933-9938
ajcafe@mediaone.net

Dan Weick
29525 Lincoln
Bay Village
440-899-7218
libertarian1792@yahoo.com

Lou Monaco
Mentor
440-953-1070 work
440-256-8460 home

Andy Morriss
4518 Ardendale
South Euclid
216-368-3302 work
216-291-5137 home
apm@po.cwru.edu

Isabel Designs
11623 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland
216-795-1622
isabel@isabels.com


Toledo Area:

Galen Fries
419-287-4677
gfries@wcnet.org


Marion Area:

Bonnie Steinman
486 Merchant Ave
Marion OH 43302
BJSteinman@worldnet.att.net
Bonnie.Steinman@gnorth.com
740-389-6014


Dayton Area:

Joe Hermosillo
937-299-8834
jamesh@gemair.com

Ken MacCutcheon
18 Ross Street
Lebanon, OH
513-932-0124
kenforushouse@yahoo.com


Cincinnati Area:

Bob Johnson
513-769-5727
rdjohnson@cinci.rr.com

Jeff Learman
9735 Ronbet Drive
Loveland
513-677-2166
jsl444@unidial.com

Chuck Lima
417 Warren
Cincinnati
513-861-0558
chuck.a.lima@bestuponrequest.com

Scott Popolin
Batavia
513-947-9905

Everett DeJager
8622 Plainfield Land
Cincinnati
513-793-8053
edejager@primax.net


Columbus Area:

Donna Breckner - Madison County
740-857-1323
iluvboats@email.msn.com

Larry Pennell - Madison County
740-857-1547
fireengine81@aol.com

Carolyn & Paul Lanham
2750 LaRosa
Grove City, OH
614-539-0543
pclanham@iwaynet.net

Doris Schrader - Union County
10944 Watkins California Rd.
614-873-8204

Rick Sargent
Gahanna
614-478-5359
poopaw99@columbus.rr.com